Posted by

Heydar Aliyev – national leader of the azerbaijan people

President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Milli Majlis

Cabinet of Ministers of Azerbaijan Republic

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of National Security

Ministry of Young and Sport

Ministry of Culture and Tourism

Ministry of Economic Development

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Communication and Information Technologies

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Taxes

Ministry of Health

State Committee on the Work with Religious Associations

State Customs Committee

State Statistics Committee

State Committee on the Work with Azerbaijanians Living in the Foreign Countries

State Commission on Prisoners of War, Hostages and Missing Persons

Central Election Committee

State Students Admission Commission

State Oil Fund

National Bank